Skip to content

Brookfield Offices

  • UNITED KINGDOM +


    AMETEK GB LTD T/A Brookfield
    Brookfield Technical Centre, Stadium Way
    Harlow, Essex, CM19 5GX
    Tel: +44 (0)1279-451774 
    Email (Sales): uk-har.sales@ametek.com
    Email (Service): uk-har.service@ametek.com

  • USA - Headquarters +


    AMETEK Brookfield
    11 Commerce Blvd.
    Middleboro, MA 02346 USA
    Phone: (508) 946-6200
    Fax: (508) 946-6262
    Email (Sales): ma-mid.sales@ametek.com
    Email (Service): ma-mid.service@ametek.com

    To view a complete listing of all Regional Sales Managers, click here.

    For eCommerce Sales Customer Support, please contact Ms. Nupur Singhania at Nupur.Singhania@ametek.com.


  • INDIA +


    AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.
    207-208, A Wing, 215 Atrium,
    Andheri Kurla Road,
    Behind Hotel Courtyard Marriot,
    Andheri(East), Mumbai - 400059


    AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.

    Divyasree NR Enclave, 4th Floor, Block A, Plot No. 1, EPIP Industrial Area,
    Whitefield, Banglore
    560066 Karnataka, India
    Tel: (91) 11/6618-0800
    Fax: (91) 11/6618-0836

    Email (Sales):brookfield-india.sales@ametek.com
    Email (Service):brookfield-india.service@ametek.com


    For any information on the services we provide, please contact:
    Meghraj Desai
    Regional Service Manager – India & Middle East
    Tel: +91 6361401727
    Email: meghraj.desai@ametek.com

    Dr. Phalguni Naik
    Manager – Lab and Application Support
    Tel: +91 6361402614
    Email: phalguni.naik@ametek.com
  • CHINA +


    AMETEK Commercial Enterprise (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    Room 810 Dongbao Plaza,No.767 East
    Dongfeng Road,Guangzhou,China (510600)
    Tel: 86-20-8363 4768
    Fax: 86-20-8363 3701
    Email (Sales):brookfield-china.sales@ametek.com
    Email (Service):brookfield-china.service@ametek.com


  • GERMANY +


    AMETEK GmbH / B.U. Brookfield
    Oberweyerer Straße 21
    65589 Hadamar-Steinbach
    Germany
    Tel: (49) 7172/927100
    Fax: (49) 7172/927105
    Email: brookfield.de@ametek.com


  • THAILAND CoE OFFICE +


    AMETEK (Thailand) Co., Ltd
    Bhiraj Tower at Bitec, 23rd Floor
    Sukhumvit Road, Bangna, Bangna
    Bangkok 10260 Thailand
    Tel: +66(0)83 820 5872
    Fax: +66 (0)2 012 7501
    Email (Sales):
     brookfield-thailand.sales@ametek.com
    Email (Service): brookfield-thailand.service@ametek.com


    To view a complete listing of all Regional Sales Managers, visit here.

    For eCommerce Sales Customer Support, please contact Ms. Nupur Singhania at Nupur.Singhania@ametek.com.

  • AFRICA +


    AMETEK Brookfield Africa
    58 Maple Street
    Pomona
    Kempton Park
    Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 1619
    Tel: +27 76 560 9463
    Email (Sales): manju.naicker@ametek.com