Skip to content

Training Schedule

Training
Find our schedule of 2022 classroom and online trainings below. If you are interested in registering or would like more information, please contact us.

Viscosity  Classroom Training Schedule

Day Date Location
Tue March 15, 2022 Harlow, UK
Mon April 25, 2022 Harlow, UK
Tue May 10, 2022 Harlow, UK
Tue June 14, 2022 Harlow, UK
Tue September 20, 2022 Harlow, UK
Tue October 25, 2022 Harlow, UK


Viscosity  Online Training Schedule

Day Date Location
Tue January 25, 2022 Online
Mon February 28, 2022 Online
Tue March 29, 2022 Online
Tue April 28, 2022 Online
Tue May 24, 2022 Online
Tue  June 28, 2022 Online 
Mon November 23, 2022 Online

Texture Classroom Training Schedule

Day Date Location
Tue November 8, 2022 Harlow, UK


Texture Online Training Schedule

Day Date Location
Tue October 11, 2022 Online


RS Classroom Training Schedule

Day Date Location
Wed September 22, 2022 Harlow, UK


Computrac Online Training Schedule

Day Date Location
Wed July 20, 2022 Online

PFT Online Training Schedule

Day Date Location
Thu July 14, 2022
Online